Joburi - Au Pair/Baysitter - Londra!

Job Information Au Pair/Baysitter - Londra! Informatii angajator
Companie Eurolife
Contact Name Eurolife
Contact Email contact@eurolife-consulting.ro
Job Information
Tipul job-ului Full-time
Durata 6-12 months
Zipcode
Salary Range £ 90 - 90 Pe saptamana
Department Baby-Sitting
Categorie Aupair
Ture 8 PM to 4 AM
Posted 01/13/2016
Requirements
Minim de experienta Fara experienta
Varsta 20 Ani - 35 Ani
Job Status
Job Status Interviuri in desfasurare
Start Publishing 01/13/2016
No Of Jobs 3
Stop Publishing 04/13/2017
Location
Enter Client Description

ap

 

Programul Au Pair este un program cultural adresandu-se tinerilor cu varsta cuprinsa intre 18 si 30 de ani care doresc sa-si imbunateasca cunostintele de limba straina, sa calatoreasca si sa cunoasca o tara si o cultura noua.

Au-pairul este persoana care participa la un schimb cultural alaturi de o familie gazda din tara aleasa de catre candidat. Au-pairul va locui in casa familiei gazda o perioada stabilita, ca un membru integrat al familiei, ajuta la cresterea copiilor si la treburile casnice existente, in schimbul unei remuneratii saptamanale.

Statutul unui au pair este acela de membru al familiei gazdă şi nu acela de angajat. Este considerat ca o soră/un frate mai mare al copiilor familiei, cu drepturile şi obligaţiile ce revin acestui statut. De aici şi termenul de "au pair" care se traduce prin "la acelaşi nivel".

Au Pair trebuie sa ajute familia gazda in munca usoara in casa si ingrijirea copiilor pentru 25 - 35 de ore/saptamana, avand indatoriri similare celor unui frate/ sora mai mare al copiilor familiei gazda.

FAMILY DESCRIPTION:

 

Parents Nationality: British

Parents Age: 32 & 39

Religion: Catholic

Do you practice: No

Number in Household: 2

Number of Children: 2

Name and Sex of Children: Katrina-Female & Ruby- Femaile

Age of children: 4 and 11

Mother’s Occupation: Owner & Baker Good Grain Bakery

Father’s Occupation: Director- Digital artist

Do you or your partner do shift work: No

Are you a single parent: No

Are you expecting a new baby: No

Any special care needs: No

What special needs:

Have you previously had an Au Pair: Yes

THE HOME AND LOCATION

Number of bedrooms: 3 - 4

Describe home: Semi detached Edwardian house, loft conversion with the biggest room and bathroom in loft.

Describe Au Pair’s room: Loft room. Very big room- separate large bathroom with both a big shower unit and bathtub. Door closes off loft room for au pair.

Location: Rural

Distance to facilities: Less than 1 mile

Family interests: gymnastics, park, picnic, climbing, reading, photoshopping, baking

Do you have any pets: no

Do you have any existing help: Yes

KEY PLACEMENT PREFERENCES

Start Date: 31-1-16

Type of Au pair placement: Au Pair Plus (up to 35 hours)

Required hours: 25-35 hours

Length of placement: 6 - 12 months

Preferred age of Au Pair: 22 - 24

Consider Male Au Pair: No

Focus of Au Pair: More focus on childcare

Housework levels required: Medium (up to 2 hours a day)

Housework duties: tidy up, hoovering, cleaning tables and chairs after meal times and vacuuming the floor. Children's laundry, general maintenance. Good common sense overall. Childcare more important. Helping with getting girls ready for school in the morning

Do you need a swimmer: Desirable

Do you need a driver: Desirable

Level of English Needed: Fluent (good)

Do you require babysitting: Regularly

FOOD AND SMOKING

Do you mind special diet needs: Don't mind

Accept vegetarians: Don't Mind

Accept a smoker: No

Do they need to cook: Essential

IDEAL AU PAIR ATTRIBUTES

Describe the ideal Au Pair personality: Someone lively and energetic and with a good sense of adventure and humour. Someone is is keen to take the girls out and about and bubbly. Gentle but firm so LO's don't get away with murder.

Required key attributes: entertaining and hosting playdates. Discreet. Common sense and cooking skills essential.

We are quiet new to this. We have an unofficial arrangement with our neighbour's au pair since August so she is walking me through the process. Anna Ryan and Angelica Puiu recommend this agency. Atm- for most parts, we have used 25 hours however, recently increasing the hours to 28-30. It may increase to 34-35 as I get busier.

MONEY AND INCENTIVES

Pocket money offered: £81 - 90

Other incentives: broadband

Will you contribution to travel/college: Travel costs in UK (e.g. bus, train) 

Aplica CV

Job
Invalid Input
Nume (*)
Please let us know your name.
Prenume
Invalid Input
Telefon
Invalid Input
Email (*)
Please let us know your email address.
Incarca CV
Invalid Input